The first one activates the Notification Alerts
(you can re-activate them at any time
- you don't have to do it manually, only if you have changed your settings, or if for any reason you want to re-submit them - the old ones will be erased and the new ones will be set).
The second button, opens the Settings screen
(you can set your preferences there).
The third button will cancel all the Notification Alerts
(all the Notification Alerts are canceled, no matter what settings you have).